Deze website gebruikt cookies om jouw surfervaring makkelijker te maken. Lees meer.

Sluiten

Contactformulier

Hoofdkantoor Eke (bij Gent)

Sluis 2 bus 4
9810 Eke
Tel: 09 241 41 72
eke@allintankservice.be
BTW: BE 0881 597 861
BELFIUS BE29 5645 1373 8864

Anderlecht

Tel: 02 513 45 60
anderlecht@allintankservice.be

Antwerpen

Tel: 03 664 23 17
antwerpen@allintankservice.be

Bastenaken

Tel: 061 58 95 47
bastogne@allintankservice.be

Bergen

Tel: 065 88 41 15
mons@allintankservice.be

Eupen

Tel: 087 55 50 79
eupen@allintankservice.be

Geel

Tel: 014 86 25 00
geel@allintankservice.be

Hasselt

Tel: 011 29 95 00
hasselt@allintankservice.be

Kampenhout

Tel: 016 20 85 00
kampenhout@allintankservice.be

Lincent

Tel: 019 51 68 79
lincent@allintankservice.be

Luik

Tel: 04 259 61 68
liege@allintankservice.be

Merksplas

Tel: 014 86 25 00
merksplas@allintankservice.be

Namen

Tel: 081 44 71 77
namur@allintankservice.be